Participating Bodies

Member Body Home Country Member body contact
Instituut van de Bedrijfsrevisoren – Institut des Reviseurs d’Enterprises (IBR-IRE)

Belgium

Sandrine Van BellinghenS.VanBellinghen@IBR-IRE.be
Compagnie Nationale des Commissaires aux Comptes (CNCC)

Ordre des Experts-Comptables (OEC)

France

Alain Burlaudalain.burlaud@lecnam.net

Alain Guy-Moyat (OEC)

alaingm20@gmail.com

Institut der Wirtschaftsprüfer (IDW)

Wirtschaftsprüferkammer (WPK)

Germany

Wolfgang Bohm (IDW)boehm@idw.de

Christian Bauch (WPK)

christian.bauch@wpk.de

Chartered Accountants Ireland (CAI)

 

Ireland

Ronan O’Loughlin

ronan.oloughlin@charteredaccountants.ie

Consiglio Nazionale dei Dottori Commercialisti ed Esperti Contabili (CNDCEC)

Italy

Federico Diomeda

federico@diomeda.it

Institute of Chartered Accountants in England and Wales (ICAEW)

Institute of Chartered Accountants of Scotland (ICAS)

 

The United Kingdom

Jennifer Burt

Jennifer.burt@icaew.com

Alice Deakin

adeakin@icas.com

Koninklijke Nederlandse Beroepsorganisatie van Accountants (NBA)

The Netherlands

Jan Kamphuis

j.kamphuis@nba.nl

Camera Auditorilor Financiari din Romania (CAFR)

Romania

Adriana Spiridon

Adriana.spiridon@cafr.ro

Instituto de Censores Jurados de Cuentas de Espana (ICJCE)

Spain

Angel Cervantesacervantes@icjce.es
Institut Oesterreichischer Wirtschaftspruefer (iwp)

Kammer der Steuerberater und Wirtschaftsprüfer (KSW)

Austria

Werner Gedlicka (IWP)

office@iwp.or.at

Elisabeth Micheler (KSW)

micheler@ksw.or.at

Polska Izba Biegłych Rewidentów (PIBR)

Poland

Aleksandra Rytko

Aleksandra.rytko@pibr.org.pl

Ordem dos Revisores Oficiais De Contas

Portugal

Luisa Anacoreta

lanacoreta@oroc.pt

For information on how to join any of the member bodies of the PAEE please contact one of the above or see the details set out on the ‘How to Join a Member Body of the PAEE‘ page.

If you would like to speak to us about becoming a member body of Professional Accountancy Education Europe or have any other administrative query please see the contact listed on the  Contact Us page on this website.

Top